You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
LATEST MOBILE DJ RELATED NEWS
Roger Sanchez to kick off Pioneer DJ’s new online Artist Masterclass series
Legendary DJ and producer will share tips and tricks on how he uses rekordbox!

Pioneer DJ are excited to announce our new Artist Masterclass series: a range of free online training sessions, webinars, and social media events featuring some of the world’s best DJs and electronic music producers.

The first session in the Pioneer DJ Artist Masterclass series will star house music legend Roger Sanchez. He’ll give us an exclusive insight into how he organises his music in rekordbox, enabling him to adapt to any situation and play across four decks. There will also be a live Q&A, so you’ll have the chance to ask Roger those burning questions and get priceless advice on how to best prepare your playlists and tracks to make your performances effortless.

Access to the live Artist Masterclass is restricted to 1,000 attendees on a first come, first served basis. Anyone who registers for the event will be able to access a recording of the session on-demand after it’s finished. To do this, simply click on the Livestorm link in the email you receive after registering.

Roger Sanchez shows how he organises his rekordbox library
Tuesday, July 7
10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST / 7PM CET

https://www.pioneerdj.com/en-gb/landing/artist-masterclass/roger-sanchez/
Published: 01 July 2020
RELATED NEWS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Wedding MBA - ALL-DIGITAL CONVENTION
10 / 11 / 2020 - 30 / 11 / 2020
International Photo Booth Expo (PBX)
22 / 02 / 2021 - 25 / 02 / 2021
Mobile Beat Las Vegas (MBLV25)
22 / 02 / 2021 - 25 / 02 / 2021
VIEW THE FULL CALENDAR
BOOK STORE FEATURED PRODUCT
SHUT UP AND SELL MORE WEDDINGS & EVENTS

BY ALAN BERG

£25.00 (INC P&P)
More
VISIT THE BOOK STORE