You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Let's Groove! Mastermix DJ Beats 32 Out Now
The latest DJ Beats release from Mastermix, Volume 32, is available now, featuring radio edits of 15 classic tracks, each with added eight-bar intro/outro beats to make efficient, effective mixing even easier!

Offering up genre-spanning pop songs from the across the decades, DJ Beats Volume 32 includes everything from Seventies glam-rock (David Bowie’s ‘Rebel Rebel’) to addictive Swedish pop (Ace of Base), throwing down Earth, Wind & Fire’s glitzy disco and new-age hits like Pharrell’s ‘Happy’ and Lady Gaga’s ‘Just Dance’ along the way.

Full track listing:

1. Just Dance - Lady Gaga
2. Let's Go All The Way - Sly Fox
3. Baby Don't Forget My Number - Milli Vanilli
4. I Owe You Nothing - Bros
5. It Wasn't Me - Shaggy feat. RikRok
6. Let's Groove - Earth, Wind & Fire
7. I Like To Move It - Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman
8. Treasure - Bruno Mars
9. Missing (Todd Terry Radio Edit) - Everything But The Girl
10. Please Don't Go - K.W.S.
11. The Sign - Ace Of Base
12. Tik Tok - Ke$ha
13. Wild Wild West - Will Smith feat. Dru Hill & Kool Moe Dee
14. Rebel Rebel - David Bowie
15. Happy - Pharrell Williams

Mastermix DJ Beats 32 is available now from DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland, priced at £10.21, and can be purchased as a CD or digital download.
Published: 26 July 2015