You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Grandmaster 2015 Volume 1 Available Now
Compiling the hottest pop, dance and urban hits of the year so far, volume one of Mastermix’s Grandmaster 2015 is here, providing mobile DJs with all the great music they need for those up-and-coming summer gigs!

Offering up 55 tracks packed into two mega-mixes, this new release features the biggest stars of today, including Martin Garrix, Iggy Azalea, OMI, Clean Bandit, Years & Years and Duke Dumont, as well as long-established names like Usher, Pitbull, Jason Derulo and Fergie.

Full track listing:

Disc One (Grandmaster 2015 - Volume 1)

1. L.A. Love (La La) - Fergie
2. Trouble - Iggy Azalea feat. Jennifer Hudson
3. Doing It - Charli XCX feat. Rita Ora
4. Somebody - Natalie La Rose feat. Jeremih
5. Want To Want Me - Jason Derulo
6. Uptown Funk - Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars
7. I Don't Mind - Usher feat. Juicy J
8. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix) - OMI
9. Coming With You - Ne-Yo
10. Say Something - Karen Harding
11. King - Years & Years
12. We All Want The Same Thing - Rixton
13. Stronger - Clean Bandit
14. I Really Like You - Carly Rae Jepsen
15. Bills - LunchMoney Lewis
16. Hold My Hand - Jess Glynne
17. Can't Stop Playing (Makes Me High) (Oliver Heldens Vocal Edit) - Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto feat. Ane Brun
18. Promesses - Tchami feat. Kaleem Taylor
19. All Cried Out - Blonde feat. Alex Newell0
20. Name & Number - Shift K3Y
21. So Freakin Tight - Tough Love
22. Rumors - Pep & Rash
23. One Last Time - Ariana Grande
24. Time Of Our Lives - Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo
25. Runaway (U & I) - Galantis
26. Outlines - Mike Mago & Dragonette
27. The Giver (Reprise) - Duke Dumont
28. Cool - Alesso feat. Roy English
29. Don't Look Down - Martin Garrix feat. Usher
30. I Want You To Know - Zedd feat. Selena Gomez

Disc Two (DJ Set 29)

1. Outlines (Extended Mix) - Mike Mago & Dragonette
2. Cool (Extended Version) - Alesso feat. Roy English
3. Elastic Heart (Wideboys Elastic Club Mix) - Sia
4. The Giver (Reprise) (Extended Mix) - Duke Dumont
5. What I Did For Love (Vinai Remix) - David Guetta feat. Emeli Sandé
6. King (TCTS Remix) - Years & Years
7. Treasured Soul (Original Mix) - Michael Calfan
8. Stronger (Original Mix) - Clean Bandit
9. Talking Body (KREAM Remix) - Tove Lo
10. I Want You To Know (Extended Mix) - Zedd feat. Selena Gomez
11. Don't Look Down (Original Mix) - Martin Garrix feat. Usher
12. Hold My Hand (Chris Lake Remix) - Jess Glynne
13. Show Me Love (EDX Remix) - Sam Feldt
14. Rhymes (Original Mix) - Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo
15. Five More Hours (Original Mix) - Deorro feat. Chris Brown
16. All Cried Out (Don Diablo Remix) - Blonde feat. Alex Newell
17. Make Me Feel Better (Klingande Club Remix) - Alex Adair
18. Name & Number (Original Mix) - Shift K3Y
19. So Freakin Tight (Extended Mix) - Tough Love
20. Promesses (Extended Mix) - Tchami
21. Rumors (Original Mix) - Pep & Rash
22. Sound Of A Woman (DJ S.K.T Remix) - Kiesza
23. House Every Weekend (Original Mix) - David Zowie
24. Take Me Away (Extended Mix) - DJ S.K.T feat. Rae
25. Can't Stop Playing (Makes Me High) (Oliver Heldens Vocal Extended Mix) - Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto feat. Ane Brun

Grandmaster 2015 Volume 1 is available direct from Mastermix on CD or digital download for £15.00. The double-disc CD is also available from Mastermix stockists across the UK.
Published: 30 June 2015


£7.99 (INC P&P)