You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Pro Disc 203 – Out Now
The May edition of Mastermix’s monthly DJ-only compilation of the latest new and forthcoming pop releases is out. Featuring 21 tracks from artists including Iggy Azalea, Drake, Ed Sheeran, and Harry Styles, it is the perfect way for mobile DJs to keep their collection of new music up to date.

Full track listing:

1. Mo Bounce - Iggy Azalea
2. Privacy - Chris Brown
3. No Promises - Cheat Codes feat. Demi Lovato
4. Symphony - Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson
5. Passport Home - JP Cooper
6. Passionfruit - Drake
7. Mask Off - Future
8. Light My Body Up - David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
9. Now Or Never - Halsey
10. Heatstroke - Calvin Harris feat. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande
11. iSpy - Kyle feat. Lil Yachty
12. Humble - Kendrick Lamar
13. Whiskey Kisses - Mic Lowry
14. 1 Night - Mura Masa & Charli XCX
15. Hey Ma (English Version) - Pitbull & J. Balvin feat. Camila Cabello
16. Dreams - Alex Ross feat. Dakota & T-Pain
17. Galway Girl - Ed Sheeran
18. Don't Kill My Vibe - Sigrid
19. Sign Of The Times - Harry Styles
20. Fiyah - Will.I.Am
21. Come Closer - Wizkid feat. Drake

Priced at £15 Mastermix Pro Disc 203 is available on CD or as an mp3 download.
Published: 21 April 2017