You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Pro Disc 200 Released Today
The 200th instalment of Mastermix’s monthly DJ-only release of new and forthcoming chart tracks is out today (Tuesday the 24th of January 2017). Featuring 22 songs, the album includes tracks from Bastille, Beyoncé, OneRepublic and Ed Sheeran.

Full track listing:

1. Safe Inside - James Arthur
2. Blame - Bastille
3. All Night - Beyoncé
4. Party - Chris Brown feat. Usher & Gucci Mane
5. Bang Bang - DJ Fresh vs. Diplo feat. R. City, Selah Sue & Craig David
6. Anywhere - Dillon Francis feat. Will Heard
7. You Don't Know Me - Jax Jones feat. Raye
8. Dearly Beloved - Kiesza
9. Thinking 'Bout You - Dua Lipa
10. Bad Things - Machine Gun Kelly x Camila Cabello
11. Bad and Boujee - Migos feat. Lil Uzi Vert
12. Not In Love - M.O feat. Kent Jones
13. Let's Hurt Tonight - OneRepublic
14. Dangerously - Charlie Puth
15. Tight Up - Nadia Rose feat. Red Rat
16. Shape Of You - Ed Sheeran
17. Move Your Body (Single Mix) - Sia
18. Don't Leave - Snakehips & MØ
19. There's Only One Of You - Nathan Sykes
20. Just Hold On - Louis Tomlinson & Steve Aoki
21. You Want Me - Tom Zanetti feat. Sadie Ama
22. I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) - ZAYN & Taylor Swift

Pro Disc 200 is available on CD or as an MP3 digital download both priced at £15.32. It can be ordered directly from the Mastermix website and the CD version is also available from DJ equipment retailers across the UK.
Published: 24 January 2017