You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Pro Disc 198 Released Today
The December edition of Mastermix’s monthly Pro Disc compilation of new and forthcoming music is released today (Tuesday the 22nd of November). Offering DJs a ‘one-stop-shop’ for new music, it features 22 tracks from artists as diverse as Little Mix and The Chainsmokers!

Full track listing:

1. Take My Breath Away - Alesso feat. Dillon Francis
2. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds - The Beat Bugs feat. P!nk
3. I Got You - Bebe Rexha
4. Wanted More - Betsy
5. Bounce Back - Big Sean
6. Blown Rose - Blossoms
7. Setting Fires - The Chainsmokers feat. XYLØ
8. After The Afterparty - Charli XCX feat. Lil Yachty
9. Queen Elizabeth - Cheat Codes
10. Rockabye - Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie
11. So Good - Louisa Johnson
12. By Your Side - Jonas Blue feat. Raye
13. Jump Around - KSI feat. Waka Flocka Flame
14. Shout Out To My Ex - Little Mix
15. Don't Wanna Know - Maroon 5 feat. Kendrick Lemar
16. Versace On The Floor - Bruno Mars
17. Love$ick - Mura Masa feat. A$AP Rocky
18. Back Around - Olly Murs
19. The Mack - Nevada feat. Mark Morrison & Fetty Wap
20. Black Beatles - Rae Sremmurd feat. Gucci Mane
21. All Night - The Vamps & Matoma
22. Sweet Lies - Wilkinson feat. Karen Harding

Pro Disc 198 is available directly from Mastermix on CD or as a digital download, both priced at £15.32. The CD will also soon be available for purchase from local DJ equipment stores across the UK and Ireland.
Published: 22 November 2016