You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
May Mastermix Pro Disc Out Today
Issue 179 of the regular Pro Disc series from Mastermix, covering May 2015, is out today (Tuesday the 28th of April). Designed to give mobile DJs all of the latest current and forthcoming pop music, Pro Disc 179 features 21 tracks from artists including Clean Bandit, Carly Rae Jepsen, Madonna and Snoop Dogg.

Full track listing:

1. Stronger - Clean Bandit
2. Five More Hours - Deorro x Chris Brown
3. Want To Want Me - Jason Derulo
4. Believer - DJ Fresh + Adam F
5. Take Me Away - DJ S.K.T feat. Rae
6. Runaway (U & I) - Galantis
7. I Really Like You - Carly Rae Jepsen
8. Tonight Belongs To U! - Jeremih feat. Flo Rida
9. Sound Of A Woman (AKA Orange Remix) - Kiesza
10. Somebody - Natalie La Rose feat. Jeremih
11. Roads - Lawson
12. Fester Skank - Lethal Bizzle feat. Diztortion
13. Talking Body - Tove Lo
14. Bills - Lunchmoney Lewis
15. Ghosttown - Madonna
16. Talking About - Conor Maynard
17. The Night Is Still Young - Nicki Minaj
18. Name & Number - Shift K3Y
19. Peaches N Cream - Snoop Dogg feat. Charlie Wilson
20. Hopelessly Coping - Wilkinson feat. Thabo
21. See You Again - Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth

Pro Disc 179 is available from today, both directly from the Mastermix website and from DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland. The release is available as either a CD or digital MP3 download, both priced at 15.32.
Published: 28 April 2015