You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
October’s Mastermix Pro Disc Out Now
The latest edition of Mastermix’s monthly Pro Disc compilation of new and forthcoming chart music is out now. Packed with 22 tracks from Gyptian, Coldplay, Rihanna, Ellie Goulding and many more, Pro Disc 196 is available on CD as or a digital download.

Full track listing:

1. White Tiger - Izzy Bizu
2. #Wheresthelove - Black Eyed Peas feat. The World
3. Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On) - Cheat Codes & Dante Klein
4. A Head Full Of Dreams - Coldplay
5. Ain't Giving Up - Craig David & Sigala
6. Still Falling For You - Ellie Goulding
7. Side To Side - Ariana Grande feat. Nicki Minaj
8. Jiggle Jiggle - Gyptian
9. Super Natural - Danny L Harle feat. Carly Rae Jepsen
10. Crank It (Woah!) - Kideko & George Kwali feat. Nadia Rose & Sweetie Irie
11. Back To You - Mollie King
12. Ain't My Fault - Zara Larsson
13. Blow Your Mind (Mwah) - Dua Lipa
14. Red Dress - MAGIC!
15. Kids - OneRepublic
16. Green Light - Pitbull feat. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis
17. Love On The Brain - Rihanna
18. The Greatest - Sia feat. Kendrick Lamar
19. Superlove - Tinashe
20. She's Got That Vibe - 2Play feat. Christian Jules
21. All A Dream - Wretch 32 feat. Knox Brown
22. A-List – WSTRN

The October edition of Pro Disc is available now from DJ equipment retailers or directly from Mastermix priced at £15.32.
Published: 21 September 2016