You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Pro Disc 194 Out Now
The July edition of Mastermix’s monthly music compilation of the latest new and forthcoming pop tracks is released today (Tuesday the 26th of July). Packed with 22 tracks, Pro Disc 194 features the latest releases from James Bay, Olly Murs, Sam Smith, Usher and many more.

Full track listing:

1. Craving - James Bay
2. Bury It - CHVRCHES feat. Hayley Williams
3. Hype - Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris
4. M.I.L.F.$ - Fergie
5. Kill 'Em With Kindness - Selena Gomez
6. 2 Step - Vato Gonzalez feat. Doctor
7. Mama Said - Lukas Graham
8. Let Me Love You - Ariana Grande feat. Lil' Wayne
9. Where Are You Now? - Lady Leshurr feat. Wiley
10. LUV - Tory Lanez
11. Is This Love - Bob Marley feat. LVNDSCAPE & Bolier
12. Final Song - MØ
13. Who Do You Think Of? - M.O
14. You Don't Know Love - Olly Murs
15. Olé - John Newman
16. What's It Gonna Be? - Shura
17. Someone Who Needs Me - Bob Sinclar
18. How Will I Know - Sam Smith
19. Summer Nights - Tiësto feat. John Legend
20. Mamacita - Tinie Tempah feat. Wizkid
21. Crash - Usher
22. Freak Like Me - Lee Walker vs. DJ Deeon feat. Katy B & MNEK

Pro Disc 194 is available now on CD or as a digital MP3 download priced at £15.32.
Published: 26 July 2016