You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
The Beat Goes On: Mastermix DJ Beats 43
The latest edition of Mastermix’s DJ Beats series is out now, packed with 14 popular tracks enhanced with DJ-friendly 8-bar intro and outro beats to make mixing radio edits of pop songs easy and seamless.

Full track listing:

1. I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit) - Groove Armada feat. Gram'ma Funk
2. Always On My Mind - Pet Shop Boys
3. Encore Une Fois - Sash!
4. I'll Be Missing You - Puff Daddy & Faith Evans feat. 112
5. Take Me To Your Heart - Rick Astley
6. Ramp! (The Logical Song) - Scooter
7. Let's Get Loud - Jennifer Lopez
8. Thong Song - Sisqó
9. U Got The Look - Prince feat. Sheena Easton
10. Enter Sandman - Metallica
11. Dirrty - Christina Aguilera feat. Redman
12. Another Chance - Roger Sanchez
13. Heaven - DJ Sammy & Yanou feat. Do
14. Smooth - Santana feat. Rob Thomas

Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 43 is available now direct from Mastermix on CD or as a digital download priced at £10.21. The CD is also available from DJ stores across the UK and Ireland and individual tracks can be downloaded from the Mastermix website for £1 each.
Published: 07 June 2016