You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
June Pro Disc From Mastermix Out Now!
The latest edition of Mastermix’s month DJ-only album of the latest new and forthcoming chart tracks is out now. Pro Disc 192 features 22 tracks from artists as diverse as Adele and Florence + The Machine; Justin Timberlake and Calivn Harris.

Full track listing:

1. Send My Love (To Your New Lover) - Adele
2. Sticky Situatio - Kiko Bun
3. Nobody Does It Better - Michael Calfan
4. Don't Let Me Down - The Chainsmokers feat. Daya
5. Sex - Cheat Codes x Kris Kross Amsterdam
6. Wanna Know - Digital Farm Animals x Youthonix feat. R. Kelly
7. Wake Up - Fetty Wap
8. Write On Me - Fifth Harmony
9. Third Eye - Florence + The Machine
10. Cruel - Foxes
11. Keep On Dancin' - Ellie Goulding
12. Into You - Ariana Grande
13. This Is What You Came For - Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna
14. Boy Problems - Carly Rae Jepsen
15. Inconsiderate - Krishane feat. Pantoranking
16. Lay You Down Easy - MAGIC! feat. Sean Paul
17. Piece Of Me - MK & Becky Hill
18. Magnitised - Tom Odell
19. Needed Me - Rihanna
20. Give Me Your Love - Sigala feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers
21. CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! - Justin Timberlake
22. Down In The DM (Remix) - Yo Gotti feat. Nicki Minaj

The June edition of Pro Disc is available now on CD or as a digital download from the Mastermix website priced at £15.32.
Published: 25 May 2016