You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Pro Disc 186 Released Today!
The latest Pro Disc release from Mastermix is out today (24th of November) featuring radio edits of today’s current chart-toppers and tomorrow’s big hits, enabling mobile DJs to stay ahead of the curve and keep the dance-floor packed throughout the Christmas holidays.

Pro Disc 186 includes 20 tracks from a wide range of artists, including renowned stars like Coldplay, Destiny’s Child and Justin Bieber as well as trail-blazing newcomers such as The Weeknd, Future, Aurora and Walk The Moon. Spanning the genres, the track list offers up slick pop tunes, epic dance tracks, club-ready grime, and electrifying collaborations such as Martin Solveig and Sam White’s ‘+1’, providing mobile DJs with something for everyone as the season of Christmas parties gets under way!

Full track listing:

1. The Girl Is Mine - 99 Souls feat. Destiny's Child & Brandy
2. Half The World Away - Aurora
3. I'll Show You - Justin Bieber
4. Adventure Of A Lifetime - Coldplay
5. Dessert - Dawin feat. Silentó
6. Sax - Fleur East
7. Chunky - Format:B
8. Where Ya At? - Future feat. Drake
9. Focus - Ariana Grande
10. Music To My Soul - Cee-Lo Green
11. Shades Of Grey - Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane
12. Your Type - Carly Rae Jepsen
13. Happy Alone - Matrix & Futurebound feat. V. Bozeman
14. Reflections - Jacob Plant feat. Example
15. Love's Got Me High - Scales
16. Sweet Lovin' - Sigala
17. +1 - Martin Solveig feat. Sam White
18. Over And Over Again - Nathan Sykes
19. Cheater - The Vamps
20. Different Colors - Walk The Moon
21. In The Night - The Weeknd
22. Alright With Me - Wretch 32 feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN

Pro Disc 186 is available now from Mastermix and DJ retailers across the UK and Ireland. The release can be purchased in both CD and digital formats, priced at £15.32.
Published: 24 November 2015