You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Pro Disc 197: 22 New & Forthcoming Tracks
The November edition of Mastermix’s monthly Pro Disc release is packed with 22 newly released or pre-release tracks that have already charted high or are set to do so very soon. It is an ideal way for a mobile DJ to update their music collection with the latest hits.

Full track listing:

1. Send Them Off - Bastille
2. All We Know - The Chainsmokers feat. Phoebe Ryan
3. All Goes Wrong - Chase & Status feat. Tom Grennan
4. Sit Still, Look Pretty - Daya
5. Body Moves - DNCE
6. That's My Girl - Fifth Harmony
7. Love On Me - Galantis & Hook N Sling
8. Would I Lie To You - David Guetta & Cedric Gervais feat. Chris Willis
9. My Way - Calvin Harris
10. This Town - Niall Horan
11. Million Reasons - Lady Gaga
12. Love Me Now - John Legend
13. 24K Magic - Bruno Mars
14. Mercy - Shawn Mendes
15. Grow Up - Olly Murs
16. Sexual - NEIKED feat. Dyo
17. A.I. - OneRepublic feat. Peter Gabriel
18. Starving - Hailee Steinfeld & Grey feat. Zedd
19. Famous - Nathan Sykes
20. Wings - Armand Van Helden
21. Starboy - The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk
22. Meteorite - Years & Years

Pro Disc 197 is available now on CD or as a digital MP3 download priced at £15.32.
Published: 07 November 2016