You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Pro Dance 67 Out Now
The August instalment of Mastermix’s monthly Pro Dance series is available now, packed with the biggest hits and new releases in remixed form. Pro Dance 67 features massive tracks from the likes of Avicii, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso and Will.I.Am.

Full Track Listing:

1. Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc - Wake Me Up (Extended Mix)
2. Axwell - Center Of The Universe (Remode)
3. Breach - Jack (Original Mix)
4. Mariah Carey feat. Miguel - #Beautiful (Sidney Samson Remix)
5. Disclosure - When A Fire Starts To Burn (Album Version)
6. Imagine Dragons - It's Time (Kat Krazy Remix)
7. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Reload (Original Mix)
8. Kylie - Skirt (Extended Mix)
9. Professor Green feat. Miles Kane - Are You Getting Enough? (Remix)
10. Rihanna feat. David Guetta - Right Now (Ralphi Rosario Club Mix)
11. Sneakbo - Ring-A-Ling (Ruff Loaderz Remix)
12. The Wanted - Walks Like Rihanna (7th Heaven Club Edit)
13. Will.I.Am feat. Miley Cyrus - Fall Down (Extended Mix)

Mastermix Pro Dance 67 is available to buy now from your local DJ store or direct from Mastermix online priced at £15.32.

Published: 30 July 2013