You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 8 Released Today
The latest addition in the Mastermix DJ Beats series is out today, packed with 15 classic floor-fillers all with added 8-bar intro and outro to aid DJs in creating smooth beat mixed party sets. The album features tracks from the 60s right through to current essential tracks from artists including Daft Punk, The Weather Girls, Whigfield, Dolly Parton and The Jacksons.

Full Track Listing:

1. Get Lucky - Daft Punk
2. Tragedy - Bee Gees
3. Don't Stop Movin' - S Club 7
4. It's Raining Men - The Weather Girls
5. Walks Like Rihanna - The Wanted
6. Chelsea Dagger - The Fratellis
7. La La La - Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith
8. 9 to 5 - Dolly Parton
9. Stop! - Erasure
10. The Only Way Is Up - Yazz & the Plastic Population
11. Can You Feel It - The Jacksons
12. Need U (100%) - Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E
13. December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night) - The Four Seasons
14. Who's That Chick? - David Guetta feat. Rihanna
15. Saturday Night – Whigfield

DJ Beats Volume 8 is released today and available on CD or digital download priced from £10.21.

Published: 27 June 2013