You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Pro Dance 65 Out Now
June 2013's edition of the monthly Pro Dance release from DJ-only music label Mastermix is out now. Packed with essential dance tracks as well as dance remixes of pop floor-fillers, Pro Dance 65 includes tracks from Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Disclosure, Christina Aguilera, Nervo, OMD, Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith, Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell & T.I. and more...

Full Track Listing:

1. Christina Aguilera - Let There Be Love (Cutmore Club Mix)
2. Russ Chimes - Turn Me Out (Extended Mix)
3. Ciara - Body Party (Dave Aude Club Remix)
4. Kelly Clarkson - People Like Us (Fuego Remix)
5. Disclosure feat. Eliza Doolittle - You & Me (Original Mix)
6. Drumsound & Bassline Smith feat. Fleur - One In A Million
7. Little Mix - How Ya Doin'? (Almighty Club Mix)
8. Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith - La La La (My Nu Leng Vocal Remix)
9. Nervo - Hold On (Extended Mix)
10. OMD - Metroland (Manhattan Clique Remix)
11. Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera - Feel This Moment (DJ Riddler Mix)
12. Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell - Blurred Lines (Laidback Luke Mix)
13. Armin Van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like
14. Wiley feat. Angel & Tinchy Stryder - Lights On (Sticky Remix)

Pro Dance 65 is out now priced at £15.32 and is available from your local dealer or direct from Mastermix online.

Published: 01 June 2013