You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Step Back In Time With Grandmaster 80s Party 2
The follow up to the highly popular ‘Grandmaster 80s Party 1’ has landed! This 25 track CD will no doubt get revellers in the old school disco mood, featuring tracks by Chaka Khan, Starship, Kim Wilde, and the brilliant ‘Footloose’ from Kenny Loggins.

Full Track Listing:

1. The Best - Tina Turner

2. Come On Eileen - Dexy's Midnight Runners

3. Down Under - Men At Work

4. Centerfold - J. Geils Band

5. The Power Of Love - Huey Lewis & the News

6. Sweet Little Mystery - Wet Wet Wet

7. How Will I Know? - Whitney Houston

8. Body Rock - Maria Vidal

9. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) - Whitney Houston

10. Girls Just Want To Have Fun - Cyndi Lauper

11. Can You Feel It - The Jacksons

12. Loco In Acapulco - Four Tops

13. We Don't Have To…Take Our
Clothes Off - Jermaine Stewart

14. I Feel For You - Chaka Khan

15. Push It - Salt 'n' Pepa

16. Fame - Irene Cara

17. Jump (For My Love) - Pointer Sisters

18. Beat It - Michael Jackson

19. Gold - Spandau Ballet

20. We Built This City - Starship

21. The Heat Is On - Glenn Frey

22. White Wedding - Billy Idol

23. Kids In America - Kim Wilde

24. Take On Me - A-ha

25. Footloose - Kenny Loggins

Grandmaster 80s Party 2 is available now priced at £15.32.

Published: 10 March 2013