You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Introduces Extended Floorfillers 11
The Mastermix Extended Floorfillers series enables DJs to keep dance-floors fuller for longer with extended versions of classic tracks and current hits. The latest edition to the collection, Volume 11, is a 15 track CD featuring a host of modern and retro smashes including ‘Gold’ from Spandau Ballet, ‘Mamma Mia’ from Abba and ‘I Love To Boogie’ from T-Rex.

Full Track Listing:

1. Psy - Gangnam Style

2. Spandau Ballet - Gold

3. West End feat. Sybil - The Love I Lost

4. Bay City Rollers - Shang-A-Lang

5. Outkast - Hey Ya!

6. AC/DC - You Shook Me All Night Long

7. J. Geils Band - Centerfold

8. Special A.K.A - Too Much Too Young

9. Swinging Blue Jeans - Hippy Hippy Shake

10. The Archies - Sugar Sugar

11. Abba - Mamma Mia

12. T Rex - I Love To Boogie

13. The Supremes - Where Did Our Love Go

14. Dave Clark Five - Glad All Over

15. LMFAO - Sexy & I Know It

Extended Floorfillers 11 is available now from Mastermix priced at £10.21.

Published: 06 February 2013