You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
DJ Beats Volume 2 Out Now
DJ Beats Volume 2 is the new disc available from Mastermix. Each track is a proven floorfiller that features added intro and outro beats, making them easy to mix into your set! This album features hits including 'Gangnam Style' by Psy, 'Moves Like Jagger' by Maroon 5, 'Call Me Maybe' Carly Rae Jepson and the classic, 'Dreamer' by Livin' Joy!

Full Track Listing:

1. Gangnam Style - Psy

2. Ride On Time - Black Box

3. Firework - Katy Perry

4. OMG - Usher

5. Good Feeling - Flo Rida

6. Call Me Maybe - Carly Rae Jepsen

7. The Edge Of Glory - Lady Gaga

8. On The Floor - Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull

9. Dreamer - Livin' Joy

10. Don't Stop The Music - Rihanna

11. I'm Your Man - Wham

12. World, Hold On (Children Of The Sky) - Bob Sinclar feat. Steve Edwards

13. Moves Like Jagger - Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera

14. Raise Your Glass - Pink

You can get DJ Beats Volume 2 from Mastermix priced at £10.21.

Published: 09 December 2012