You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Pro Dance 59 Out In Time For Christmas!
Pro Dance 59 from Mastermix contains 14 of the latest new and forthcoming releases in remixed form on one DJ friendly album. Featuring the latest offerings from Christina Aguilera, Rita Ora, DJ Fresh, Girls Aloud, Stooshe, Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida plus the Steve Pitron and Max Sanna Club Mix of 'Candy' by Robbie Williams.

Full Track Listing:

1. Your Body (Audien Remix) - Christina Aguilera

2. Play The Game Boy (Manhattan Clique Remix) - A.M.E.

3. Get Up (Rattle) (Danny Howard Vocal Mix) - Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement

4. Remember Me (MJ Cole Vocal Mix) - Daley feat. Jessie J

5. Gold Dust (Shy FX Re-Edit) DJ Fresh

6. Something New (The Alias Club Mix) - Girls Aloud

7. Finally Found You (Vice Extended Remix - Clean) - Enrique Iglesias feat. Sammy Adams

8. Troublemaker (Cutmore Remix) - Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida

9. Shine Ya Light (The 2 Bears
Full Length Mix) - Rita Ora

10. Don't Stop The Party (Extended Mix) - Pitbull feat. TJR

11. Not Giving In (Loadstar Remix) - Rudimental feat. John Newman

12. Waterfalls (Moto Blanco Remix) - Stooshe

13. Tidal Wave (Chuckie Remix) - Sub Focus feat. Alpines

14. Candy (Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Club Mix) - Robbie Williams

Pro Dance 59 is available now from Mastermix priced at £15.32.

Published: 28 November 2012