You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mashed Up 22 Out Now
Mashed Up 22 is the latest offering from mastermix and features 17 exclusive, massive mixes on one album! The latest disc in this immensely popular range features David Guetta vs. Lady Gaga, Jessie J vs. Pink, Adele vs. Madcon, Pitbull vs. David Guetta, Taio Cruz vs. Sean Kingston, Labrinth vs. Coolio, Phil Oakey & Giorgio Moroder vs. Sean Kingston, Olly Murs vs. Dion and Maroon 5 vs. Mick Jagger!

Full Track Listing:

1. Giorgio Moroder & Phil Oakey vs. Sean Kingston

1. Together In Electric Dreams - Giorgio Moroder & Phil Oakey

2. Party All Night (Sleep All Day) (Acapella) - Sean Kingston

2. David Guetta vs. Lady Gaga

1. Turn Me On - David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj

2. Judas (Acapella) - Lady Gaga

3. Jessie J vs. Pink

1. Domino - Jessie J

2. Raise Your Glass - Pink

4. Adele vs. Madcon

1. Set Fire To The Rain (Acapella) - Adele

2. Beggin' (Instrumental) - Madcon

5. Pitbull vs. David Guetta

1. Give Me Everything (Acapella) - Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer

2. Titanium (Instrumental) - David Guetta feat. Sia

6. Taio Cruz vs. Sean Kingston

1. Hangover - Taio Cruz feat. Flo Rida

2. Party All Night (Sleep All Day) (Acapella) - Sean Kingston

7. Labrinth vs. Coolio

1. Earthquake (Acapella) - Labrinth feat. Tinie Tempah

2. Gangsta's Paradise - Coolio feat. LV

8. Olly Murs vs. Dion

1. Dance With Me Tonight - Olly Murs

2. Runaround Sue - Dion

9. Maroon 5 vs. Mick Jagger

1. Moves Like Jagger - Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera

2. Undercover Of The Night - Rolling Stones

10. Example vs. LMFAO

1. Midnight Run - Example

2. Party Rock Anthem (Acapella) - LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & Congorock

11. Sam & the Womp vs. Matt Bianco

1. Bom Bom - Sam & the Womp

2. Wap Bam Boogie - Matt Bianco

12. Sean Kingston vs. Soul II Soul

1. Back 2 Life (Live It Up) - Sean Kingston feat. T.I.

2. Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) - Soul II Soul feat. Caron Wheeler

13. JX vs. Amen UK

1. Son Of A Gun - JX

2. Passion - Amen UK

14. David Guetta vs. Nicki Minaj

1. Without You - David Guetta feat. Usher

2. Starships - Nicki Minaj

15. Ne-Yo vs. Sam & the Womp

1. Beautiful Monster - Ne-Yo

2. Bom Bom - Sam & the Womp

16. Example vs. Carly Rae Jepsen

1. Changed The Way You Kiss Me - Example

2. Call Me Maybe - Carly Rae Jepsen

17. Owl City vs. David Guetta

1. Good Time - Owl City feat. Carly Rae Jepsen

2. Titanium - David Guetta feat. Sia

Mashed Up 22 is now available priced at £10.21.

Published: 10 November 2012


£7.99 (INC P&P)