You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Pro Dance 53 Out Now
Mastermix Pro Dance 53 features 13 new and forthcoming tracks in their extended remixed form. Each track has been carefully selected by professional dance DJs to ensure only the biggest remixes are included. This month’s album features new releases from Alexandra Burke 'Let It Go (Digital Dog Remix)', Labrinth 'Express Yourself (Wideboys Remix)' & DJ Fresh feat. Dizzee Rascal 'The Power (Andy C Remix)'.

Full Track Listing:

1. Alexandra Burke - Let It Go (Digital Dog Remix)

2. Marcus Collins - Mercy (Full Intention Remix)

3. D'Banj - Oliver Twist (Ruff Loaderz Remix)

4. DJ Fresh feat. Dizzee Rascal - The Power (Andy C Remix)

5. Labrinth - Express Yourself (Wideboys Remix)

6. Lawson - When She Was Mine (The Alias Club Mix)

7. Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull - Dance Again (Marc Stout Remix)

8. Lukee Boi Productions - Sunrise Anthem (Original Mix)

9. Mistah F & Marcia Juell - What We Live For (White Noise Machine Mix)

10. Nick Otronic feat. Lara Loft - You Like It (Uoh Oh) (Original Mix)

11. Sam Sparro - I Wish I Never Met You (WestFunk DeFraud Club Mix)

12. Wanted - Chasing The Sun (Mario Larrea Club Mix)

13. Wretch 32 feat. Ed Sheeran - Hush Little Baby (Wideboys Remix)

Pro dance 53 is available to buy on CD or via download from the Mastermix website priced at £15.32.

Published: 10 June 2012