You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Release Pro Disc 143
The May instalment of Pro Disc features 21 new and forthcoming releases from the biggest acts in music. Highlights include the latest offering from tween heartthrob Justin Bieber, 'Boyfriend'; the irritatingly popular number one single from Carly Rae Jepson, 'Call Me Maybe’; and the ultimate ‘hands in the air’ dance track from Calvin Harris and Ne-Yo, ‘Let’s Go’. All tracks are digitally remastered at the highest quality and expletive free for DJ use.

Full Track Listing:

1 Justin Bieber - Boyfriend

2 Mary J. Blige feat. Drake - Mr Wrong

3 B.o.B. - So Good

4 Chiddy Bang feat. Icona Pop - Mind Your Manners

5 Childish Gambino - Heartbeat

6 Cover Drive - Sparks

7 Rebecca Ferguson - Glitter & Gold

8 Flux Pavilion feat. Example - Daydreamer

9 fun. feat. Janelle Monae - We Are Young

10 Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo - Let's Go

11 Carly Rae Jepson - Call Me Maybe

12 Maj vs. Crazy Cousinz - Grenade (Original Mix)

13 Marina & The Diamonds - Primadonna

14 Nicki Minaj - Stupid Hoe

15 Mindless Behavior - Girls Talkin' Bout

16 Rita Ora feat. Tinie Tempah - R.I.P.

17 Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris - Where Have You Been?

18 Santigold - Disparate Youth

19 Sub Focus feat. Alice Gold - Out The Blue

20 Usher - Climax

21 You Me At Six - No One Does It Better

Pro Disc 143 is available now from the Mastermix website priced at £15.32.

Published: 27 April 2012