You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
April Edition of Mastermix Pro Dance Out Now
The 87th instalment of Mastermix’s regular Pro Dance release is out now. Packed with the biggest hits and new releases, all in remixed form, this month’s edition features the latest remixes from Luke Friend, Jess Glynne, Alesso feat. Roy English and Calvin Harris. Perfect for the commercial club / mobile DJ who wants the remixed versions of the latest pop/dance chart hits.

Full track listing:

1. Cool (Extended Version) - Alesso feat. Roy English
2. Fade Out Lines (Endor Club Mix) - The Avener
3. All Cried Out (Extended Mix) - Blonde feat. Alex Newell
4. Ayo (Jason Nevins Mixshow) - Chris Brown x Tyga
5. Treasured Soul (Chocolate Puma Remix) - Michael Calfan
6. Can't Stop Playing (Makes Me High) - Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto
7. Hole In My Heart (Wideboys Club Mix) - Luke Friend
8. Hold My Hand (Chris Lake Remix) - Jess Glynne
9. Pray To God - Calvin Harris feat. HAIM vs. Mike Pickering
10. Jealous (Ugo Remix) - Nick Jonas
11. Talking About (Kokiri Remix) - Conor Maynard
12. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Extended Mix) - Omi
13. Rumors (Original Mix) - Pep & Rash
14. Tether (Original Mix) - Eric Prydz vs. CHVRCHES

Pro Dance 87 is out now and available directly from the Mastermix website as either a CD or mp3 download, both priced at £15.32. All Mastermix releases are also available from a network of DJ equipment retailers across the UK and Ireland.

Published: 31 March 2015