You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Spread the Love with DJ Beats
To coincide with Valentine’s Day, Mastermix has released a Love themed edition of its DJ Beats series. Each DJ Beats disc features classic floor-fillers from the 60s to present day with added 8-bar intro & outro beats to help DJs create innovative sets for their clients. This album features 15 love anthems from Will Young, Take That, Boyzone, Spandau Ballet, Lorde, Elton John, TLC, Simply Red & more.

Full track listing:

1. Diamonds - Rihanna
2. The Air That I Breathe - Simply Red
3. Home - Michael Bublé
4. Greatest Day - Take That
5. Are You Ready For Love - Elton John
6. Everything - Michael Bublé
7. Royals - Lorde
8. Back For Good - Take That
9. Fall At Your Feet - Crowded House
10. No Matter What - Boyzone
11. Mirrors - Justin Timberlake
12. Leave Right Now - Will Young
13. True - Spandau Ballet
14. If I Let You Go – Westlife

Mastermix DJ Beats Love is available now and can be ordered directly from the Mastermix website priced at £10.21 for either a CD or MP3 digital download. The CD version can also be picked up from Mastermix stockists around the UK and Ireland.

Published: 14 February 2015