You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
August Edition of Mastermix Pro Dance – Out Now
The 79th Pro Dance release from DJ-only music supplier Mastermix is out now. Pro Dance 79 is packed with all of the biggest commercial dance tracks as well as popular remixes of the latest chart hits. The release features 15 tracks from artists including Clean Bandit, Cheryl Cole, David Guetta, Maverick Sabre, Foxes, Will.I.Am and many more!

Full Track Listing:

1. Come Over (Cahill Extended Mix) - Clean Bandit feat. Stylo G
2. A Sky Full Of Stars (Hardwell Remix) - Coldplay
3. Crazy Stupid Love (Steve Smart & WestFunk Remix) - Cheryl Cole
4. Glorious (Mike Mago Remix) - Foxes
5. Lovers On The Sun (Extended Mix) - David Guetta feat. Sam Martin
6. Way We Are (Extended Mix) - Kove feat. Melissa Steel
7. Right Before My Eyes (Extended Mix) - Little Nikki feat. DJ S.K.T
8. Really Don't Care (Digital Dog Club Mix) - Demi Lovato
9. Mmm Yeah (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) - Austin Mahone
10. Stranger (Extended Mix) - Chris Malinchak feat. Mikky Ekko
11. My Friend Has A Swimming Pool (Nathan C Remix) - Mausi
12. Always (Route 94 Extended Mix) - MK feat. Alana
13. Emotion (Ain't Nobody) (Three Bar Remix) - Maverick Sabre
14. Kisses For Breakfast (Ill Blu Remix) - Melissa Steel feat. Popcaan
15. It's My Birthday (Danny Dove Zoo Station Club Mix) - Will.I.Am

Pro Dance 79 is available on CD or digital download direct from Mastermix priced at £15.32, the CD is also available from local Mastermix stockists.

Published: 03 August 2014