You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
August Edition of Mastermix Pro Disc Released Today
The 170th instalment of the monthly DJ-only Pro Disc series from Mastermix is released today (24th of July). The August Pro Disc features 22 new and forthcoming tracks across all genres of modern popular music including recordings by everyone from Clean Bandit to Avicii and Pixie Lott to David Guetta.

Full Track Listing:

1. Lay Me Down - Avicii
2. Boom Clap - Charli XCX
3. Come Over - Clean Bandit feat. Stylo G
4. Make The World Go Round - DJ Cassidy feat. R.Kelly
5. Glorious - Foxes
6. Lovers On The Sun - David Guetta feat. Sam Martin
7. Bailando - Enrique Iglesias
8. Giant In My Heart - Kiesza
9. Way We Are - Kove feat. Melissa Steel
10. Right Before My Eyes - Little Nikki feat. DJ S.K.T
11. Lay Me Down - Pixie Lott
12. Really Don't Care - Demi Lovato feat. Cher Lloyd
13. Rude - Magic!
14. Stranger - Chris Malinchak feat. Mikky Ekko
15. My Friend Has A Swimming Pool - Mausi
16. Down On My Luck - Vic Mensa
17. Always (Route 94 Edit) - MK feat. Alana
18. Home - Naughty Boy feat. Sam Romans
19. Louder - Neon Jungle
20. Am I Wrong - Nico & Vinz
21. Love Runs Out - OneRepublic
22. Tonight (We Live Forever) - Union J

Mastermix Pro Disc 170 is available now direct from Mastermix on CD and as a digital download priced at £15.32. The Disc can also be found at many local DJ stores.

Published: 24 July 2014