You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Pro Dance 77 – Out Now
June’s release of the biggest hits and new tracks in remixed form is available now. Packed with 14 commercial dance releases and dance remixes of pop hits, Pro Dance 77 features tracks from Rita Ora, Lady Gaga, One Direction and Sub Focus to name just a few.

Full Track Listing:

1. Calling All Hearts (Remix) - DJ Cassidy feat. Robin Thicke & Jessie J
2. Make U Bounce (Extended Mix) - DJ Fresh vs. TC
3. One More Day (Stay With Me) (Extended Mix) - Example
4. Beating Heart (Cahill Club Mix) - Ellie Goulding
5. Jubel (Friend Within Remix) - Klingande
6. I Was Gonna Cancel (Moto Blanco Club Mix) - Kylie
7. G.U.Y (KDrew Remix) - Lady Gaga
8. Salute (Anakyn Remix) - Little Mix
9. Children Of The Universe (Scott Mills Club Mix) - Molly
10. You & I (Big Payno Remix) - One Direction
11. I Will Never Let You Down (Remix) - Rita Ora
12. Birthday (Cash Cash Remix) - Katy Perry
13. Close (Original Mix) - Sub Focus feat. MNEK
14. Wasted (Ummet Ozcan Remix) - Tiësto feat. Matthew Koma

Pro Dance 77 is available on CD or digital download direct from Mastermix priced at £15.32, the CD is also available from local Mastermix stockists.

Published: 29 May 2014