You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
June Mastermix Pro Disc Released Today
The 168th edition of Mastermix’s regular Pro Disc release containing a collection of the latest new and forthcoming pop, indie, urban, dance and rock music has been released today (22nd of may). Pro Disc 168 features 22 tracks from Beyoncé, One Direction, Kasabian, Kylie, Maverick Sabre and many more, all provided as expletive-free family-friendly radio edits ready to be played by mobile DJs at any event.

Full Track Listing:

1. Snap Out Of It - Arctic Monkeys
2. Pretty Hurts - Beyoncé
3. West Coast - Lana Del Rey
4. Wiggle - Jason Derulo feat. Snoop Dogg
5. Bounce - DJ Fresh vs. TC
6. One More Day (Stay With Me) - Example
7. There Goes My Baby - Enrique Iglesias feat. Flo Rida
8. EEZ-EH - Kasabian
9. Jubel - Klingande
10. I Was Gonna Cancel - Kylie
11. Salute - Little Mix
12. Sights - London Grammar
13. Tennis Court - Lorde
14. Robbers - The 1975
15. You & I - One Direction
16. Birthday - Katy Perry
17. Emotion - Maverick Sabre
18. Sing - Ed Sheeran
19. 5 Minutes - Tinie Tempah
20. Wasted - Tiësto feat. Matthew Koma
21. Wanderlust - The Weeknd
22. Marilyn Monroe - Pharrell Williams

The June 2014 edition of Pro Disc is available now direct from Mastermix on CD or digital download as well as from DJ stores around the UK.

Published: 22 May 2014