You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Pro Disc 166 Out Now
The March edition of Mastermix’s monthly DJ-only CD release of the latest new and forthcoming tracks is out now. Pro Disc 166 features 23 songs covering all the genres prevalent in modern music with tracks from artists as diverse as Avicii and The Saturdays.

Full Track Listing:

1. Addicted To You – Avicii
2. Fancy - Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX
3. The Man - Aloe Blacc
4. Take Me Home - Cash Cash feat. Bebe Rexha
5. She Knows - J. Cole feat. Amber Coffman & The Cults
6. Shake That - Dansson & Marlon Hoffstadt
7. Stupid Love - Jason Derulo
8. Calling All Hearts - DJ Cassidy feat. Robin Thicke & Jessie J
9. I Got U - Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones
10. She Looks So Perfect - 5 Seconds Of Summer
11. How I Feel - Flo Rida
12. A Billion Girls - Elyar Fox
13. Wizard - Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway
14. Bassline - Gotsome feat. The Get Along Gang
15. If I Could Change Your Mind – Haim
16. Hideaway – Kiesza
17. Anywhere For You - John Martin
18. Heaven Knows - The Pretty Reckless
19. Not Giving Up - The Saturdays
20. Touch - Shift K3Y
21. Last Night - The Vamps
22. Glow In The Dark - The Wanted
23. Shine My Shoes - Robbie Williams

Pro Disc 166 is available now direct from Mastermix as a CD or download and can also be found on CD at your local Mastermix stockist.

Published: 31 March 2014