You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Mastermix Pro Dance 83 Out Now
The latest instalment of Mastermix’s Pro Dance series is out now featuring thirteen of the latest dance tracks and popular remixes of chart hits. With tracks from Avicii feat. Robbie Williams, Cheryl, Professor Green feat. Mr Probz and Rixton to name just a few, the December edition of Pro Dance is a must for all commercial club and bar DJs as well as mobiles who play for younger crowds.

Full Track Listing:

1. The Days (Extended Mix) - Avicii feat. Robbie Williams
2. I Don't Care (Cahill Clean Club Mix) - Cheryl
3. Right Here (Tough Love Remix) - Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne
4. Crocodile Tears (Extended Mix) - Grades
5. Last All Night (Koala) (Extended Mix) - Oliver Heldens feat. KStewart
6. Losing (Grades Remix) - Becky Hill
7. No Enemiesz (Syn Cole Remix) - Kiesza
8. Stay (Three Bar Remix) - Henry Krinkle
9. Booty (Bali Bandits Remix) - Jennifer Lopez feat. Iggy Azalea & Pitbull
10. In Your Arms (Danny Dove Remix) - Nico & Vinz
11. Little Secrets (Wideboys Remix) - Professor Green feat. Mr Probz
12. Wait On Me (Cahill Club Mix) - Rixton
13. Light Years Away (Oliver Heldens Remix) - Tiësto feat. DBX

Pro Dance 83 is available now from Mastermix stockists around the country and can also be ordered directly from Mastermix on CD or as a digital download for £15.32.

Published: 07 December 2014