You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
NEWS ARCHIVE
Pioneer Digital Takeover Tour Kicks Off Tomorrow
Building on its previous well-received DJ training tours, Pioneer will undertake a Digital Takeover Tour, set to commence tomorrow (the 25th of November), where attendees can gain a better understanding of digital DJing and learn how to use their gear to improve their performances.

Renowned expert Rob Anderson, of Pioneer DJ, will guide participants through professional tips and tricks; taking a look at Pioneer’s latest hardware and compatible software. Those in attendance will receive a tutorial for using the recently-released XDJ-1000 and KUVO, as well as learning how to optimise tracks using rekordbox 3 for use with their Pioneer setup.

On top of offering helpful tuition and hands-on experience, attendees at every event will also be in with a chance of winning a pair of Pioneer DJE-1500 in ear headphones.

The tour will visit DJ stores and training centres across the UK and is free for all to attend; those interested can reserve their place at any of the following tour dates by visiting the Pioneer website:

Northampton – Fabtronic – Tuesday 25th November (19:00-20:30)

Newbury – DJ Kit – Wednesday 26th November (19:00-20:30)

London (SE) – SubBass – Tuesday 2nd December (11:00-12:30)

Glasgow – Rubadub – Thursday 4th December (19:00-20:30)

Edinburgh – Pegasus – Friday 5th December (18:00-19:30)

Southampton – The DJ Shop – Tuesday 9th December (19:00-20:30)

London – Westend DJ – Wednesday 10th December (19:00-20:30)

Carlisle – Home DJ – Thursday 11th December (19:00-20:30)

London (NW) – Decks – Thursday 18th December (19:00-20:30)

London (Camden) – Juno – Thursday 8th January (19:00-20:30)

Leeds – Bop DJ – Tuesday 13th January (19:00-20:30)

Liverpool – Dawsons – Thursday 15th January (19:00-20:30)

Essex – DJ Superstore – Monday 19th January (19:00-20:30)

Manchester – Dawsons – Wednesday 21st January (19:00-20:30)

Oxford – SAE Institute – Tuesday 27th January (17:30-19:00)

London – SSR London – Thursday 29th January (18:30-20:00)

www.pioneer.eu



Published: 24 November 2014
UPCOMING EVENTS
Pro Mobile Conference 2019
24 / 03 / 2019 - 25 / 03 / 2019
VIEW THE FULL CALENDAR
BOOK STORE FEATURED PRODUCT
GETTING ON AIR

BY DAVID HOFFMAN

£7.99 (INC P&P)
More
VISIT THE BOOK STORE