You are on the Desktop website, Click here to go back to our mobile website
We use cookies to offer you the best service possible. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies.
Pro Disc 150 Available Now
Pro Disc 150 is the latest addition to the popular Mastermix collection. This month’s CD delivers the best selection of latest tracks and future smash hits from the leading artists in pop music. This month's release features new tracks from Robbie Williams, Girls Aloud, Carly Rae Jepson, One Direction. Pink, The Script and Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement.

Full Track Listing:

1. Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement - Get Up (Rattle)

2. Kelly Clarkson - Catch My Breath

3. Daley feat. Jessie J - Remember Me

4. Florence & the Machine - Lover To Lover
5. fun. - Carry On

6. Girls Aloud - Something New

7. Ellie Goulding - Halcyon

8. Enrique Iglesias feat. Sammy Adams - Finally Found You

9. Carly Rae Jepsen - This Kiss

10. Ke$ha - Die Young

11. Conor Maynard - Animal

12. Nicki Minaj feat. Cassie - The Boys

13. Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida - Troublemaker

14. Ne-Yo - Forever Now

15. No Doubt - Looking Hot

16. One Direction - Little Things

17. Sean Paul feat. Kelly Rowland - How Deep Is Your Love

18. Pink - Try

19. The Script - Six Degrees Of Separation

20. The Vaccines - I Always Knew

21. Robbie Williams - Different

Pro Disc 150 is available now on CD or digital download from the Mastermix website priced at £15.32.

Published: 03 December 2012